Search IconClose Icon

The Team

Trading Director

Jonathan Arnold

Tel: 01489 897108
Jonathan@robin-appel.com

Trading Director

Tom Wood

Tel: 01489 897106
Tom@robin-appel.com

Wheat Trader

Nick Matthews

Tel: 01489 897105
Nick@robin-appel.com

Southern Grain Trader

Jeremy Hawkins

Tel: 01489 897101
Jeremy@robin-appel.com

OSR & Pulse Trader

Andrew Brown

Tel: 01332 985122
Andrew@robin-appel.com

Trading Manager - East

Richard Oake

Tel: 01362 708575
Richard@robin-appel.com