Search IconClose Icon

The Team

Trading Director

Jonathan Arnold

Tel: 01489 897108
Jonathan.Arnold@robin-appel.com

Trading Director

Tom Wood

Tel: 01489 897106
Tom.Wood@robin-appel.com

Wheat Trader

Nick Matthews

Tel: 01489 897105
Nick.Matthews@robin-appel.com

OSR & Pulse Trader

Andrew Brown

Mob: 07876 751092
Andrew.Brown@robin-appel.com

Trading Manager - East

Richard Oake

Mob: 07500 008889
Richard.Oake@robin-appel.com

Junior Grain Trader

Jeremy Hawkins

Tel: 01489 897101
Jeremy.Hawkins@robin-appel.com