The Team

Robin Appel

Managing Director

Tel: 01489 897118

Mob: 07932 068850

Send me an E-mail
Robin.Appel@robin-appel.com

Jonathan Arnold

Director Barley & Oats

Tel: 01489 897108

Mob: 07931 376538

Send me an E-mail
Jonathan.Arnold@robin-appel.com

Tom Wood

Trading Director

Tel: 01489 897106

Mob: 07818 423170

Send me an E-mail
Tom.Wood@robin-appel.com

Nick Matthews

Senior Grain Trader

Tel: 01489 897105

Mob: 07944 021515

Send me an E-mail
Nick.Matthews@robin-appel.com

Andrew Brown

OSR & Pulse Trader

Mob: 07876 751092

Send me an E-mail
Andrew.Brown@robin-appel.com

Richard Oake

Farm Buyer Eastern Region

Tel: 07500 008889

Send me an E-mail
Richard.Oake@robin-appel.com

Jeremy Hawkins

Junior Grain Trader

Tel: 01489 897101

Mob: 07732 856294

Send me an E-mail
Jeremy.Hawkins@robin-appel.com



Robin Appel Ltd has always been a market driven company, first identifying demand for specific combinable crop production, and then translating that into profitable cropping initiatives for arable farmers. In most instances this has included bespoke Buy-back Contracts which not only underwrite crop values against achievable quality standards, but also indirectly link producers to first processors, if not the complete food chain.